Fastbats C fail in the Final of the Keighley Naylor Cup.

It was a clean sweep for Bob Underwood’s Haworth Hawks C Team as they easily beat Eddie, Patrick and Nic in the final of the Naylor Cup held at Ben Rhydding to win both  Keighley cups. The  Naylor Cup and the Boothman Plate.

Fastbats C knocked out Fastbats F in the semi final which indicated the substantial progess made by the clubs bottom side which includes Jo Chris and Emmott.